Chakra Bracelets and Necklaces


Balance your chakras with these lava bead bracelets and necklaces! Each one comes with a FREE Mini Chakra Guide!


Main beads are 8mm.

Each bracelet (8″ and 10″ in length) represents a colour of one of the seven chakras. Red = root chakra, orange = sacral chakra, yellow = solar plexus chakra, green = heart chakra, light blue = throat chakra, violet = third eye chakra and indigo = crown chakra.

Each Necklace (18″ and 20″ in length)  has a real gemstone relating to one seven chakras. Black tourmaline= root chakra, tigers eye = sacral chakra, citrine = solar plexus chakra, aventurine = heart chakra, blue lace agate = throat chakra, amethyst = third eye chakra and sodalite = crown chakra.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Bracelets and Necklaces”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.
Enter your address to view shipping options.

Estimate for BC.
Change Address